Welcome or Register

Testimonials Page

Highly likely to recommend - 5 stars 04/25/2017 - zuser20140612140714995 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Kingman, AZ. Local knowledge:5 Process expertise:5 Responsiveness:5 Negotiation skills:5 Lauri is a super realtor and a terrific person.I really needed to move home to Pa. I missed my family so so much.From the moment I met Lauri,I knew everything would work out great with selling our home in Arizona.She got to work right away and worked to sell our home very fast and at a good price.Lauri listens and understands her clients needs and desires, and works toward your goal .Lauri is friendly ,caring ,and professional all at same time. Makes for a great realtor.Thank You Lauri for all your help and support! Pam Shenenberger
04/05/2017 5 stars Bought a home in 2017 in Kingman, AZ Local knowledge: 5 Process expertise:5 Responsiveness:5 Negotiation skills:5 Lauri is a professional. Gets results and follows thru. Goes the extra step to present properties that fit the clients budget and needs. Very polite and cordial to her clients. We highly recommend Lauri to any folks moving into the Kingman area. She helped us purchase a home in Kingman and is now representing us with the sale of our Bullhead City property Chuck and Shannon
4/03/2017 - keenerkj - 5 stars Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Kingman, AZ. Local knowledge:5 Process expertise:5 Responsiveness:5 Negotiation skills:5 Lauri did an excellent job for us to selling our home in an expeditious and professional manner. Lauri knew the market value of our home and neighborhood and always keep us appraised of what to expect with each potential buyer and home inspection. Lauri was very responsive in keeping us up to date on the progress of our sale and discussed the things that we would need to consider in time for us to plan appropriately. She took our needs with careful consideration and gave us professionally appropriate direction and advice. Lauri was always courteous and professional to deal with and worked very hard on our behalf. I would highly recommend Lauri Barker to anyone Kevin K
04/02/2017 - user68155927 5 stars Sold a home in 2017 in Kingman, AZ 86401. Local knowledge:5 Process expertise:5 Responsiveness:5 Negotiation skills:5Lauri was a fantastic realtor!!! We had to sell our house long distance and Lauri was referred to us by a friend. She helped us . . . by getting the house ready to sell (cleaning, a few minor tweaks, etc) which we felt was above and beyond her duties! She kept in touch with us - her communication was fantastic, and she listed our house and sold it all in less than 2 months!!! She was extremely professional by explaining everything and going over the process ahead! Lauri has a great knowledge of Mohave County and always had our interest at heart! We would use her again and highly recommend her!Less Melissa and Greg
09/29/2016 - RyanWhite96 5 stars Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Kingman, AZ. Local knowledge:5 Process expertise:5 Responsiveness:5 Negotiation skills:5 Lauri Barker was Awesome! She was very patient helping us to buy our first home. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend her for anyone. Ryan White
09/26/2016 - hold4way6 5 stars Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Kingman, AZ. Local knowledge:5 Process expertise:5 Responsiveness:5 Negotiation skills:5 We couldn't have been happier with Lauri's services. She was very professional and very personable. We can be a bit demanding at times and Lauri did a great job at keeping us on track and helping us with all of our requests. Thank you Lauri! Laurel
08/04/2016 - jenpugluver 5 stars Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2016 in Kingman, AZ. Local knowledge:5 Process expertise:5 Responsiveness:5 Negotiation skills:5 Lauri always answered phone calls, texts and emails right away. she kept us in the loop with progress when our lender was too busy. She knew what we wanted and found us a house exactly what we wanted. We have been comfortable in this house since we drove up in the trucks. It was a very long process but she just stuck with us and was very knowledgeable about the whole process and the kingman area. I could not have done this without her because we were 16 hours away. I trust her completely. Jennifer
08/04/2016 - judynjack5 5 stars Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Kingman, AZ. Local knowledge:5 Process expertise:5 Responsiveness:5 Negotiation skills:5 Lauri was very knowledgeable about the area and the market. She stayed in contact with the agent selling our home. She helped us when the lenders were too busy, she took the time to answer all our questions and made sure we had the right answers. Even if she had to double check on the answer. My husband and I trust her with everything Judy and Jack
Highly likely to recommend 5 stars 07/11/2016 - shang86 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Kingman, AZ. Local knowledge:5 Process expertise:5 Responsiveness:5 Negotiation skills:5 Lauri was the best! She originally sold me my house a couple of years ago when I came here. She made that process so smooth and effortless that I sought out her assistance with selling. Lauri was very knowledgeable of the market here, as well as what makes houses more/less appealing. She listed my house and I received an offer the same day! I couldn't have asked for a better realtor. She made buying and selling such an easy transition for me. I'd recommend her 100 times over. Shannon
03/12/2016 - Desert Dude 5 stars Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Kingman, AZ. Local knowledge:5 Process expertise:5 Responsiveness:5 Negotiation skills:5 Awesome customer service! Very communicative over the course of the entire process. Lauri went out of her way to take care of our needs. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell or by real estate. Desert Dude
03/12/2016 - kholsey0 5 stars Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Kingman, AZ. Local knowledge:5 Process expertise:5 Responsiveness:5 Negotiation skills:5 During a very difficult time for us, in losing our Mom, Lauri was there to help us get through the sale of our Mom's home. She took care of everything, pertaining to the sale of the home, and even went beyond what was required and obtained documents I needed for settling my Mom's estate. She was knowledgeable of the market, and communicated well throughout the whole process. Thank you Lauri, what a blessing it has been to have you as our real estate professional. KH
04/25/2016 - dianagail101756 5 Stars Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Kingman, AZ. Local knowledge:5 Process expertise:5 Responsiveness:5 Negotiation skills:5 Lauri helped me & my siblings sell my mom's home after she passed away. We aren't local, so her assistance with helping to maintain the property through out the sale was greatly appreciated and gave us a sense of security. Lauri is very professional, good with communication through out the process and was always very upfront with information. Diana
Thanks for all your help in making our "dream home" a reality. We really appreciated that you went the extra mile to get us the best price for our home. You are truly a professional. Matt and Dawn
In all our dealings with Realtors over the past ten years, we have never met anyone as helpful and energetic as you have been. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend your service to anyone who is looking for an experienced Realtor who cares about getting things done and doing them right! Thanks for taking such good care of us, we couldn't have done it without you! Corrine and Mike
Thank you so much for helping us find our new home. We never imagined it would feel this good owning our own home. You made it well worth the journey. Art and Dana
Lauri is a true professional with all the knowledge and skill necessary for your success. She's dependable, trustworthy, hardworking, and even provided kindness throughout the process. Soon we'll be enjoying our real estate purchase that we wouldn't have gotten without her. Lauri gave a million dollar effort even though our budget was far from that level! Cindy and James
I would recommend Lauri to god if I could, she is without a doubt the best realtor I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. Honest, correct, and true to her word. She fully completed a long distance sight unseen over the internet purchase for me. She is a one of a kind. The absolute best.. Skip
Lauri was fantastic help with her knowledge of buying real estate and the process. Very professional!
She was punctual, did what she said she would do, on time. She is professional and a down-to-earth person at the same time. I would place everything in her hands and she took care of it all. If I had a question about the area, she got on the phone and got the answer for me. One thing I can't leave out, while showing a home the owner did not have his dog contained and the dog flew out the door running across fields, not coming when called, Lauri drove over to another field, found the dog and a rope and retrieved that dog for the owner. All the while the owner said never mind, the dog would come back, but Lauri is such a responsible person she would not have been able to let that dog stay loose. She definitely went above and beyond! Carol W.
I have to give lauri all five for her patience alone. since October 2013 when we all thought she found our dream home only to find out six weeks later the lender couldn't use the wife's income we must have looked at, I cant even remember how many homes we looked at, bid on and for what ever reason lost out on. I was ready to throw in the towel but she kept on telling us our home is out there somewhere we just haven't found it yet. well nine months later we finally got a really nice home in a great neighborhood thanks to her. if it wasn't for her persistence and knowledge we would still be renting. yes I would recommend her in a heartbeat. thank you lauri. G&L
agent photo
Lauri Barker - Associate Broker/REALTOR®
REALTOR, CDPE, SFR, REO/BPO
Buying or Selling a home?

Direct: (928) 757-5986
Email: labarker50@gmail.com

Ask me about HEROES HOME ADVANTAGE

RE/MAX Prestige Properties
2404 Stockton Hill Road Ste A
Kingman, AZ 86401

Contact Me







* fields are required